about me

about me
Hello everyone, 
 
 
 
nice that you want to know more about me! 
 
Born under the sign of Aquarius with Aquarius Ascendant I've always been curious and open to everything :) 
 
Already in early childhood I saw many things that were not "really" there, then I was scared of it and pulled myself back from it and locked my third eye for many, many years ........ then came the migraine upon me in 2001 and I was immediately clear that this is not a purely physical symptom, but wanted to tell me more ... 
 
Since then I have tried many things, that brought me to many interesting people and I studied and learned. I came in contact with the effect of color first with my dear friend Andreas Wildemann who did color healing shower gels ( but he went over the rainbow bridge by now)
 
Then I met Aura-Soma ❤️ and I immediately fell in love with it! The wonderful pretty bottles with all their colors have me so intrigued that I started studying at Aura-Soma in the Holy House (:) it's a city called Heilgenhaus), and the more I learn about it, and try and feel and discover things with it, the more I am impressed and blessed to have found it! After my trip to the origin of Aura-Soma - Dev Aura inTetford (England), where Vicky Wall, the founder of Aura-Soma, has lived and today still is the headquarter and production of Aura-Soma, I am touched even more deeply by the idea that Vicky Wall pursued and handed over to Mike Booth ... 
 
 
 
I am looking foward going some steps with you on your path to your real you :)
 
You can make appointments with me
 
-via skype

or on the magic island Ibiza, I am up the north in Cala St. Vicente

 
 
 
Love & rainbow light
 
yours Petra 
 
 
 
phone 0049 (0) 151/40436145 
 
E-mail: dream@chakraliebe.de 
 
 
 
here a few of my certificates ;)
Petra-einhaeuser-einhauser-Aura-Soma-Certificates

über mich

über mich

über mich

Hallo Ihr Lieben,

 

schön das Ihr mich näher kennen lernen möchtet!

Geboren im Zeichen des Wassermann mit Aszendent Wassermann war ich schon immer neugierig und offen für alles :)

Bereits in früher Kindheit sah ich manch' Dinge die nicht "wirklich" da waren, damals war ich davon geängstigt und zog mich irgendwann davon zurück und verschloß mein drittes Auge für viele, viele Jahre ........dann fiel die Migräne über mich herein im Jahr 2001 und mir war gleich klar das dies kein rein körperliches Symptom ist, sondern mir mehr sagen wollte...

Seither habe ich viele Dinge versucht, mir bei vielen interessanten Menschen Rat geholt und gelernt. Mit der Wirkung von Farben kam ich zum ersten Mal in Kontakt bei meinem lieben Freund Andreas Wildemann  www.avalon-energie-medizin.de

Dann lernte ich Aura-Soma kennen ❤️ und habe mich sofort verliebt! Die wunderhübschen Flaschen mit all Ihrer Farbenpracht haben mich dann so fasziniert das ich das Studium bei Aura-Soma in Heiligenhaus begonnen habe und ich je mehr ich darüber lerne und mit Ihnen und durch Sie erfahre, je mehr bin ich begeistert! Nach meiner Reise an den Ursprung von Aura-Soma nach Dev Aura inTetford (England), wo Vicky Wall, die Begründerin von Aura-Soma, gelebt hat und noch heute die Länderein und Produktion von Aura-Soma ist, bin ich noch tiefer berührt von den Gedanken, die Vicky Wall verfolgte und an Mike Booth übergab...

 

Melde Dich gerne bei mir und ich freue mich schon jetzt darauf Dich ein Stück Deines Weges zu begleiten!

 

Du kannst bei mir Termine

 

- per Skype machen

 

- in der Lüneburger Heide, in 29633 Munster

oder in Mannheim

 

Herzliche Regenbogengrüße

Deine Petra

 

Telefon 0151/40436145

E-mail: dream@chakraliebe.de

Hier kannst Du mich per email kontaktieren

und meine Preise findest Du hier ❤️